EAHN would like to thank the following institutions for their generous and continued support:


EAHN Office:

Our offices are currently based at ETS Arquitectura, Universidad de Navarra, 31080 Pamplona, Spain and at the Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture (ESALA), 20 Chambers St, Edinburgh EH1 1JZ, United Kingdom.

The Office was previously hosted by by Leeds School of Architecture, Leeds Beckett University, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom (2016-18), the Institut für Geschichte und Theorie der Architektur, ETH Zurich (2013 – 2016) and Faculty of Architecture/RMIT, TU Delft (prior to 2013)


EAHN Institutional Members:

Irish Architectural Archive, Dublin

University IUAV of Venice, Department of Architecture, Construction and Conservation

Politecnico di Torino

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Architecture

Universiteit Gent

Université Libre de Bruxelles, Faculté d’architecture

Ramla Benaissa Architects, Philadelphia USA

IE School of Architecture & Design, Madrid


Thanks also to:

Escola de Arquitectura, Universidade do Minho
KU Leuven
University College Dublin
Universitè Paris 1 Panthèon-Sorbonne
Department of Architecture and Urban Planning, Universiteit de Gent
The Oslo School of Architecture and Design
John Rylands University Library, University of Manchester
The Bartlett School of Architecture, University College London
University of Liverpool, School of Architecture


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 EAHN Participating Members Area

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account